top of page
  • Writer's pictureTim Bradford

Finsbury Park


0762de52725121.5608ebd43e9d8
4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bottle Pen

The stationer breathed a sigh of relief today when I went in and brought four colour cartridges for my printer. "Ha – you thought I was just going to ask for one envelope," I said. He smiled weakly, t

Quink (black)

"Do you sell Quink?" I said to my local stationer. "Do we sell Quink? Of course we sell Quink. That's a strange question." "Well, it's the digital age. I wasn't sure that people still used Quink."

The acne red faced bloke dogshit incident

The bloke was in his early 20s and had a stripey t-shirt and a spotty red face. He swaggered out of the King's Head with his dog then watched, transfixed, as the dog did a big runny shit all over the

bottom of page